Fellowship For British Hairdressing ClubStar Art Team 2020 Announced

by lydiah / last updated October 2, 2019

ClubStar Art Team 2020

The eight talented young hairdressers who will form the Fellowship for British Hairdressing’s ClubStar Art Team 2020 have been announced, following a day of judging.

ClubStar Art Team 2020: 

  • Sam Arnold, Strangeways
  • Jack Anthony, KH Hair Nottingham
  • Jordy Barlow, Karoliina Saunders Hair Design
  • Darcey Clarke, Ashley Gamble
  • Ella Gray, Chair Salons
  • Andrew Plester, Hare and Bone
  • Lee Patrick Devlin, Paul Watts Hair
  • Emy Roccabella, Danilo Hair Boutique
  • Team leader: Karoliina Saunders

This newly formed team will now go on to enjoy 12 months of opportunities and education, with a calendar full of inspirational trainings days with some of the industry’s leading names.

Also joining the ClubStar Art Team for 2020 is Karoliina Saunders; the new Team Leader who will plan the year, as well as providing mentoring and help develop the stylists on the team.

Karoliina brings with her experience as a salon owner, session stylist and educator, and is a long-time member of the Fellowship who routinely takes part in events and education evenings.

She takes over the ClubStar Art Team from Simon Tuckwell, who ran the team for three years and who has played a huge part in shaping the team to what it is today.

The ClubStar Art Team is open for audition to any ClubStar member of the Fellowship for British Hairdressing; those aged 16-25.

This year’s team have enjoyed training days with names including Jonathan Andrew, Ashley Gamble, Jamie Benny and Karine Jackson, covering shoots, barbering, presentation skills and session work.

Get more hairdressing news, advice and exclusive competitions delivered straight to your inbox



Load more