Salon Stylist of the Year: British Hairdressing Business Awards Past Winners

by akesha / last updated September 23, 2020

salon stylist of the year

The winners of HJ‘s Salon Stylist of the Year at the British Hairdressing Business Awards are not only fantastic stylists who give clients amazing results, these stylists provide impeccable customer service and are an asset to the business as a whole.

Here are the past winners of HJ’s Salon Stylist of the Year. For more information about this year’s awards click here.

2019 Josh Goldsworthy, Goldworthy’s Swindon

2018 Mimi Kobayashi, Billi Currie

2017 Amy Sultan, Francesco Group, Ringwood

2016 Chloe Ascott, Hare & Bone, London

2015 Kate O’Sullivan, Francesco Group, Church Lane

2014 Joy McQuillan, Rainbow Room International, Buchanan Street Glasgow

2013 Joy McQuillan, Rainbow Room International, Glasgow

Get more hairdressing news, advice and exclusive competitions delivered straight to your inbox




Load more