Contact us



HJi-logo-black

Hairdressers Journal Interactive

Online Producer
Alex Herrera – 0203 841 7371
alex@hji.co.uk


HJ-logo-red

Hairdressers Journal International

Executive Director
Jayne Lewis-Orr – 0203 841 7360
jayne@hji.co.uk

Editor
Ruth Hunsley – 0203 841 7363
ruth@hji.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Matthew Batham – 0203 841 7369
matthew@hji.co.uk

Salon International

Head of Global Marketing
Chloe Skilton – 020 7351 0536
chloe@hji.co.uk

Operations Manager
Andy Green – 01452 549986
andy@professionalbeauty.co.uk

British Hairdressing Awards & British Hairdressing Business Awards

Event Manager
Sharon Webb – 0203 841 7374
sharon@hji.co.uk

Advertising Enquiries

There are various opportunities to advertise on HJi or in the Hairdressers Journal International. If you would like your organisation or products to appear online or in the magazine; please contact the relevant member of the team directly

Group Sales Manager
Jackie Brown – 0203 841 7366
jackie@hji.co.uk

Account Manager
Dan Eversfield – 0203 841 7367
dan.e@hji.co.uk

Account Manager
Jane Arrowsmith – 0203 841 7373
jane@hji.co.uk

Sales Support
Melinda Gibson – 020 3841 7372
melinda@hji.co.uk

Classified and Recruitment Advertising
Melinda Gibson – 020 3841 7372
jobs@hji.co.uk

Complaints Procedure

For specific complaints relating to any content contained on the site or if you wish to report unauthorised reuse of any content please send details of your complaint in the first instance to jayne@hji.co.uk

The images contained in the Image Gallery include images from many sources which have been supplied to HJi for publication. If you believe that you have rights in any image in the Image Gallery and object to its use on the site, please send your full contact details, details of the images involved and brief details of your claim to the image to jayne@hji.co.uk so that we can take appropriate action.

Postal Address:

M Squared Media Ltd, 1.17 The Plaza, 535 Kings Rd, London, SW10 0SZ