Contact us


Hairdressers Journal International

Executive Director
Jayne Lewis-Orr – 0203 841 7360
jayne@hji.co.uk

Editor
Laura Husband – 0203 841 7363
laura.h@hji.co.uk

Content Editor
Charlotte Grant-West – 0203 841 7369
charlotte@hji.co.uk

Digital Editor
Akesha Reid – 0203 841 7377
akesha@hji.co.uk

 

Salon International

Head of Global Marketing
Chloe Skilton – 020 7351 0536
chloe@hji.co.uk

Event Marketing Manager
Katherine Cox – 020 3728 9062
katherine@hji.co.uk

Marketing Executive
Georgina Miall – 020 3728 9061
georgina@hji.co.uk

VIP Marketing Executive
Lucy Middleton – 020 3841 7371
lucy@hji.co.uk

Operations Manager
Andy Green – 01452 549986
andy@hji.co.uk

British Hairdressing Awards & British Hairdressing Business Awards

Event Executive
Lizzi Diggins  – 020 3841 7365
lizzi@hji.co.uk

Advertising Enquiries

There are various opportunities to advertise online and in print. If you would like your organisation or products to appear online or in the magazine; please contact the relevant member of the team directly

Group Sales Manager
Jackie Brown – 0203 841 7366
jackie@hji.co.uk

Account Manager
Matt Crane – 0203 841 7367
matt@hji.co.uk

Account Manager
Jane Arrowsmith – 0203 841 7373
jane@hji.co.uk

Classified and Recruitment Advertising
Gabriel Lartey – 020 3841 7376
gabriel@hji.co.uk

Events and Sales Administrator 
Melinda Gibson – 020 3841 7372
melinda@hji.co.uk

Complaints Procedure

For specific complaints relating to any content contained on the site or if you wish to report unauthorised reuse of any content please send details of your complaint in the first instance to jayne@hji.co.uk

The images contained in the Image Gallery include images from many sources which have been supplied to Hairdressers Journal International for publication. If you believe that you have rights in any image in the Image Gallery and object to its use on the site, please send your full contact details, details of the images involved and brief details of your claim to the image to jayne@hji.co.uk so that we can take appropriate action.

Postal Address:

Professional Beauty Group, Allington House, 25 High Street, Wimbledon, SW19 5DX