British Hairdressing Awards

British Hairdresser of the Year 2017 Nominees Announced

by Matthew Batham / last updated May 25, 2017

The wait is over! A top industry panel has spoken and this year’s nominees for the most prestigious title in British hairdressing have been announced.

The nominees for HJ’s 2017 British Hairdresser of the Year, sponsored by Schwarzkopf Professional, are:

Darren Ambrose
Sally Brooks
Errol Douglas
Mark Hayes
Gary Hooker & Michael Young
Angelo Seminara
Eugene Souleiman
Jamie Stevens

The winner will be announced on Monday 27 November alongside winners in six specialist categories and nine regional categories, on the biggest night in the hairdressing calendar.

Get more hairdressing news, advice and exclusive competitions delivered straight to your inbox



Load more